Mon
19

The Avanti Club

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
19/03/2018 - 20/03/2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 17 December, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 24 December, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 31 December, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 7 January, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 14 January, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 21 January, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 28 January, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 4 February, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 11 February, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 18 February, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209