Mon
16

The Avanti Club

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
16/04/2018 - 17/04/2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 24 September, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 1 October, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 8 October, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 15 October, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 22 October, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 29 October, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 5 November, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 12 November, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 19 November, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 26 November, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209