Mon
22

The Avanti Club

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
22/04/2019 - 23/04/2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 17 June, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 24 June, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 1 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 8 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 15 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 22 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 29 July, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 5 August, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 12 August, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 19 August, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209