Wed
08

The Word Of God Ministry

Midweek evening worship.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
08/01/2020
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 11 December, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 18 December, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 25 December, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 1 January, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8 January, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 15 January, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 22 January, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 29 January, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 5 February, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 12 February, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A