Fri
14

Ugandan Muslim Community in the UK

Friday prayers.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/06/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle & Craft Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 21 June, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 28 June, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 5 July, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 12 July, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 19 July, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 26 July, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 2 August, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 9 August, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 16 August, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 23 August, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A