Fri
30

Ugandan Muslim Community in the UK

Friday prayers.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
30/08/2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle & Craft Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 23 August, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 30 August, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 6 September, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 13 September, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 20 September, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 27 September, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 4 October, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 11 October, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 18 October, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday 25 October, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A