Sun
10

Universal Church of God

Sunday afternoon worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
10/11/2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Dining Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 24 November, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 1 December, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 8 December, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 15 December, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 22 December, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 29 December, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 5 January, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 12 January, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 19 January, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 26 January, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A