Thu
12

Weight Watchers

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
12/10/2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 1 March, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 8 March, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 15 March, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 22 March, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 29 March, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 5 April, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 12 April, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 19 April, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 26 April, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 3 May, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209