Thu
09

Weight Watchers

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
09/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 25 April, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 2 May, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 9 May, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 16 May, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 23 May, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 30 May, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 6 June, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 13 June, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 20 June, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 27 June, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209