Thu
22

Weight Watchers

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
22/08/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 25 July, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 1 August, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 8 August, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 15 August, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 22 August, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 29 August, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 5 September, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 12 September, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 19 September, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 26 September, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208