Tue
18

Yoga

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
18/07/2017
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 21 November, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 28 November, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 5 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 12 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 19 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 26 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 2 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 9 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 16 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 23 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209