Tue
13

Yoga

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
13/02/2018
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 20 November, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 27 November, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 4 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 11 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 18 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 25 December, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 1 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 8 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 15 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday 22 January, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209